Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

It’s almost Christmas Day. Time to decorate the tree, hang up stockings and bake delicious treats. Boo thinks the best thing about Christmas is the presents waiting for him under the tree. But, with a little help from his friend Belle, Boo learns that kindness and sharing will make for the merriest Christmas of all.

This delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Picture Books, Activity Books & Early Learning Material / Picture Books / Picture Storybooks

On Sale: 4th September 2014

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781408320914

Reviews

Kindness and sharing are what make the day so special, as Boo learns in this beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale
TheSchoolrun.com
Beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale.
The School Run
Mandy Sutcliffe's stories and illustrations are so fantastic and timeless that it's sure to become a children's favourite for years to come.
Read It Daddy!