Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas

A classic vintage-inspired Christmas picture book, starring the adorable Belle and Boo.

It’s almost Christmas time, and Belle and Boo are busy getting ready. Decorating the tree, making cards and baking delicious treats. There’s one thing little Boo can’t wait for though… presents!

But, with some gentle help from Belle, Boo soon learns that the best gift we can give at Christmas is kindness.

“This book is guaranteed to get you feeling Christmassy.” Angels & Urchins

This charming Christmas story with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie the Pooh.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Picture Books, Activity Books & Early Learning Material / Picture Books / Picture Storybooks

On Sale: 4th September 2014

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781408320914

Reviews

Mandy Sutcliffe's stories and illustrations are so fantastic and timeless that it's sure to become a children's favourite for years to come.
Read It Daddy!
Kindness and sharing are what make the day so special, as Boo learns in this beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale
TheSchoolrun.com
Beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale.
The School Run