Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day

Belle & Boo and the Yummy Scrummy Day

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

Boo is hungry, but he only wants to eat cake. That is until Belle finds a clever way to convince him that fruit and vegetables are just as tasty, and can be a lot more fun. And because this is Belle and Boo, there is an adventure or two along the way.

A delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations, this book is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh. This paperback edition comes with a beautiful pull-out recipe print. The easy-to-follow recipe for Grandbunny’s Spiced Biscuits is just right for making with young children.
Read More

Genre: Designed / Suitable For National Curriculum / For National Curriculum Key Stage 1 / Suitable For Uk Curricula & Examinations

On Sale: 6th June 2013

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781408320891