We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas

A classic vintage-inspired Christmas picture book, starring the adorable Belle and Boo.

It’s almost Christmas time, and Belle and Boo are busy getting ready. Decorating the tree, making cards and baking delicious treats. There’s one thing little Boo can’t wait for though… presents!

But, with some gentle help from Belle, Boo soon learns that the best gift we can give at Christmas is kindness.

“This book is guaranteed to get you feeling Christmassy.” Angels & Urchins

This charming Christmas story with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie the Pooh.
Read More

Genre: Designed / Suitable For National Curriculum / For National Curriculum Early Years / Suitable For Uk Curricula & Examinations

On Sale: 15th May 2014

Price: £10.99

ISBN-13: 9781408336724

Reviews

Mandy Sutcliffe's stories and illustrations are so fantastic and timeless that it's sure to become a children's favourite for years to come.
Read It Daddy!
Beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale.
The School Run
Kindness and sharing are what make the day so special, as Boo learns in this beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale
TheSchoolrun.com