We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Rainbow Magic: Rainbow Magic Winter Wonderland Collection

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781408371350

Price: £18.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The perfect Christmas present for Rainbow Magic fans! Join Rachel and Kirsty in five sparkly audio adventures with our favourite festive fairies!

The Winter Wonderland Collection includes five exciting stories:
Christina the Winter Wonderland Fairy
Konnie the Christmas Cracker Fairy
Elsa the Mistletoe Fairy
Camilla the Christmas Present Fairy
Alyssa the Snow Queen Fairy

‘These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!’ – ReadingZone.com

(P) 2022 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Rainbow Magic