Related to: 'Five Go Adventuring Again'

Enid Blyton

The Famous Five - Classic Editions

The Famous Five has been continuously in print since the original publication in the 1940s. These 'classic' editions feature the original 1940s covers and illustrated interiors, as well as the original text. In Enid Blyton's timeless adventure stories there's always a mystery for Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy to solve!

Hodder Children's Books

Easter Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Delight in this collection of 25 short stories, full of the buzz and excitement of spring - the perfect Easter present! The stories are an ideal length for reading aloud in a classroom or at bedtime. With lots of humour and fantastic characters, this collection will appeal to newly confident readers to read alone as well as to younger children being read to.Enid Blyton remains one of Britain's favourite children's authors and her bumper short story collections are perfect for introducing her to the latest generation of readers.

Hodder Children's Books

Stories for Five-year-olds

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Hodder Children's Books

The Famous Five Treasury

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

This beautiful large-format anthology of Famous Five short stories and favourite scenes, plus fun facts, history and puzzles, is fully illustrated in colour by Laura Ellen Anderson, who has reimagined the Five for young readers today. Meet all the friendly pets the Famous Five have encountered, join the group on their travels and share their delicious feasts. This is the perfect gift for fans - and to introduce new readers to Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy. Join the adventure!Celebrate the 75th anniversary of the Famous Five, Enid Blyton's most famous and well-loved characters, with this lavish new collection.

Hodder Children's Books

The Famous Five Collection 5

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Noddy and the little Lost Duck

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.A baby duck turns up at Dinosaurus's lab, but over on the farm there's a mummy duck looking for him. It's time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to help.

Hodder Children's Books

Five Have Plenty Of Fun

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series.In book fourteen, George is not pleased when Berta, a spoilt American girl, turns up at Kirrin Cottage in the dead of night. But George hasn't got time to be jealous, Berta is in hiding from kidnappers. The Famous Five are the only ones who can protect her - but will they take on dangerous criminals to help out a stranger?Fabulous brand-new cover artwork will be loved by new readers of this timeless classic.

Hodder Children's Books

Five On A Secret Trail

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Go To Billycock Hill

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five On Finniston Farm

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Famous Five Collection 4

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Run Away Together

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Good Old Timmy

Enid Blyton, Jamie Littler
Contributors:
Enid Blyton, Jamie Littler
Hodder Children's Books

George's Hair Is Too Long

Enid Blyton, Jamie Littler
Contributors:
Enid Blyton, Jamie Littler

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. Borrowing some scissors is the beginning of an adventure for the Famous Five, as George manages to get mixed up with some burglars. The others are too busy eating ice cream to realise that George is in trouble!Will the Famous Five manage to catch up with the burglars and save the day? In addition to the Famous Five novels, Enid Blyton wrote a clutch of short stories based on the characters. These were published in magazines and collected in the Famous Five Short Story Collection (Hodder). For the first time, the complete and original text of George's Hair Is Too Long (1955) appears in an individual volume, illustrated with brand new colour art by Jamie Littler.

Hodder Children's Books

Three Cheers, Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book eight, Peter and Jack go looking for their lost model aeroplane in an old abandoned house and find a lit fire in one of the rooms. Who is living there, and why?Looks like the Secret Seven have another interesting case to solve.First published in 1956, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Mystery

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Puzzle For The Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book ten, the gang witness the horror of a house going up in flames. Then there's the theft of a very valuable violin. Are the two incidents connected? The Seven mean to use all their detective know-how to find out!First published in 1958, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Fireworks

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book eleven, Jack's little sister, Susie, is so annoying! The Secret Seven are furious when they discover she's formed her own "detective gang"! Then some money is stolen, and Susie is a chief suspect. The Seven can't quite believe it - Susie wouldn't do anything that bad... would she?First published in 1959, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Good Work, Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Win Through

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Get Into A Fix

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton