Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87

Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87

Nelly isn’t scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.

‘If monsters are real, how come I’ve never seen one?’
‘Because they never go out.’
‘Why don’t monsters ever go out?’
‘Because they can never get a babysitter.’


Ever swum with a Water Greep, or played hotscotch with a Hott Hed? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family’s doorbell she’s up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny third book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series.

Kes Gray is one of the Independent‘s top ten children’s authors, and winner of the Red House Children’s Book Award.

This is a brand-new story in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series, never before published, and illustrated by the hugely talented Chris Jevons.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Humorous Stories (children's

On Sale: 22nd August 2019

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781444944433