Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

Monster mayhem! Frightfully funny and perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

In Help! I Smell a Monster, Alice MacAlister saves the world and finds out that she’s a monster. Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category. She can’t wait to meet the ceremony’s host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki. But Kiki isn’t at all how Alice imagined she’d be. In fact, she doesn’t seem like a werewolf at all . . .

Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat. But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice’s body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents!

Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Adventure Stories (children's / Teenage)

On Sale: 9th January 2020

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781408355497