Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Help! I Smell a Monster

Help! I Smell a Monster

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn’t quite … normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons – er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There’s even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it’s too late?
Read More