Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Heartstopper Volume Two

Heartstopper Volume Two

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie’s gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn’t.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family … and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Comic Strip Fiction / Graphic Novels (children's

On Sale: 11th July 2019

Price: £10.99

ISBN-13: 9781444951400

Events