Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Heartstopper Volume Three

Heartstopper Volume Three

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Nick’s even found the courage to come out to his mum.

But coming out isn’t just something that happens once – there’s Nick’s older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family – and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Comic Strip Fiction / Graphic Novels (children's

On Sale: 6th February 2020

Price: £10.99

ISBN-13: 9781444952773

Reviews

Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful.
The Bookseller