Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Total Football: Complete eBook Collection

Total Football: Complete eBook Collection

An action packed complete collection of the eight book Total Football series from bestselling writer Alan Gibbons.

This collection contains the following stories:

1. Some You Win . . .
2. Under Pressure
3. Divided We Fall
4. Injury Time
5. Last Man Standing
6. Power Play
7. Twin Strikers
8. Final Countdown
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / General Fiction (children's

On Sale: 1st May 2014

Price: £16.99

ISBN-13: 9781444011111