Robert Muchamore - Crash Landing - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Paperback £9.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781444939866
    • Publication date:05 Oct 2017
Books in this series

Crash Landing

Book 4

By Robert Muchamore

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

The final and most dramatic book in the explosive ROCK WAR series, by international bestseller Robert Muchamore.

Don't miss the last episode of international bestseller Robert Muchamore's ROCK WAR series!

Jay, Summer and Dylan are fresh out of the biggest reality show there is. But they're about to discover what fame and fortune are really about.

Jay's brother Theo is young, rich and famous: but is it making him happy?

Summer's got to weather her one-star reviews and take her career back into her own hands.

And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

They've got everything to play for.

From the author of CHERUB and Henderson's Boys: find out more at

Biographical Notes

Robert Muchamore was born in Islington in 1972 and spent thirteen years working as a private investigator. He loves Arsenal and watching people fall down holes. He hates swimming and getting chased by cows.

He was inspired to start writing by his nephew`s complaints about the lack of anything for him to read! His books are now bestsellers in many countries around the world. For more information, go to

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444914634
  • Publication date: 08 Feb 2018
  • Page count: 368
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pacy writing, punchy dialogue and a gripping plot, it's got it all. — Daily Express
Crackling tension and high-octane drama. — Daily Mail
Punchy, exciting, glamorous and, what's more, you'll completely wish it was true. — Sunday Express