Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Rock War: Crash Landing

Rock War: Crash Landing

Don’t miss the last episode of international bestseller Robert Muchamore’s ROCK WAR series!

The Rock War TV show has come to a dramatic finale, but its contestants still have everything to play for. Jay’s about to see what fame and fortune are really about for his brother Theo. Summer’s got to take her career back into her own hands. And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

From the author of CHERUB and Henderson’s Boys: find out more at
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / General Fiction (children's

On Sale: 4th October 2017

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781444939866