We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Planet Omar: Operation Kind

Planet Omar: Operation Kind

A World Book Day 2021 story from Zanib Mian with hilarious cartoon-style illustrations. Laugh out loud with Omar and his amazing imagination! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

One of Omar’s best friends, Daniel, has a little sister who goes to hospital regularly. He usually finds it easy to cheer her up when she’s there, but this time he feels he needs to do something extra special.

Enter Omar and their other best friend Charlie to help with Operation Kind! The boys try to come up with the perfect surprise for Suzy, and when they find out her favourite author is in the UK for just one day it feels like it was meant to be.

Can the boys overcome all of the ridiculous obstacles that get thrown in their path and face their fears, in a race against time to get a signed copy of the book for Suzy?

Love Reading 4 Kids called the Planet Omar series ‘irresistible reading’ – dive into this World Book Day story to find out for yourself!
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Humorous Stories (children's

On Sale: 25th February 2021

Price: £1

ISBN-13: 9781444959949