We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives: Race to the Rescue

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781444935585

Price: £6.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Meet Maysa and Musa Malik. They might be twins but they are total opposites. And together they make an unstoppable team, especially when trying to solve a mystery!

Maysa Malik has got herself into trouble yet again and this time she’s forgotten to post her dad’s passport application before his SUPER IMPORTANT work trip.

Then Imam Abdullah goes missing, and Maysa and her twin brother Musa have a new mystery to solve with the help of their neighbour, Norman, of course. But, as they search for clues around the neighbourhood, Maysa will have to find a way to save her dad’s trip too!

Infectiously funny, and full of her trademark warmth, Meet the Maliks is the brilliant detective series from Zanib Mian, author of Planet Omar. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives