Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Wildlife Worlds: Australasia and Antarctica

Wildlife Worlds: Australasia and Antarctica

This stunning six-book series explores some of Earth’s iconic landmarks and habitats, and the plants and animals that live there.

They are illustrated with beautiful photographs that will inspire readers and leave them in awe at the incredible variety of life on our planet. Filled with incredible facts and gems of information, each book reveals the dramatic ways in which each of our seven continents are shaped and how they in turn affect the living creatures and plants that call each continent home.

For readers aged 8 and upwards, these books are perfect for key stage 2 students, studying geography, plant life and the animal kingdom.
Read More

Genre: Interest Age / Level / Interest Age: From C 8 Years

On Sale: 12th June 2019

Price: £12.99

ISBN-13: 9781445167251