Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

You Can't Hide

You Can't Hide

An unreliable narrator, secret identities and lost memories combine in this page turning YA thriller that will keep you guessing. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.

Lexi’s been in an accident.

But she can’t remember it – or any of the events leading up to it.

The only thing she knows for sure is that she’s still in danger.

As fragments of her past start to return, Lexi thinks she knows what happened.

But can Lexi trust her own memories?

Because if she’s wrong… she’s in more danger now than ever before.

Exactly what happened on that spring evening down by the railway tracks?
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Personal & Social Issues (children's

On Sale: 7th February 2019

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781444917895