We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco

Laugh Out Loud Award, 2016

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780349001821

Price: £6.99

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Join Emily Sparkes for hilarious observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries. Now shortlisted for the Scholastic Laugh Out Loud Book Award (The Lollies).

‘Lots of fun and a really cool read!’ – Cathy Cassidy

Emily Sparkes thinks having your best friend move to Wales at the same time as your parents decide to have a new baby is probably more trauma than anyone should have to cope with. But things go from bad to worse when she’s paired with revolting Gross-Out Gavin for the school trip! Emily is determined to escape him, and when glamorous new girl Chloe Clarke turns up it seems her prayers might be answered.

Unfortunately, everyone has gone Chloe Clarke mad and Emily finds her ‘sworn enemy’ Zuzanna has had the same idea. Getting and keeping Chloe as a friend proves a lot more troublesome than Emily anticipated and leads her into a whole new set of disasters . . .

What's Inside

Read More Read Less