Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Canterville Ghost and Other Stories

The Canterville Ghost and Other Stories

Sir Simon de Canterville has been haunting the residents of Canterville Chase for 300 years – and then the Otis family moves in. No matter how hard he tries, they won’t be spooked, and soon the Otis family turns their attention to getting rid of him

This collection contains all seven of Oscar Wilde’s stories for children:
The Canterville Ghost
The Selfish Giant

The Nightingale and the Rose
The Devoted Friend
The Happy Prince
The Remarkable Rocket
The Young King
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Traditional Stories (children's

On Sale: 6th October 2016

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781444931655