Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, join Hiccup and Toothless in this fun-filled sticker activity book – with over 1000 stickers!

A dragon-filled activity book perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon! This sticker book is packed with games, activities and over 1000 stickers of all of your favourite Dragons characters.

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Picture Books, Activity Books & Early Learning Material / Picture Books / Picture Storybooks

On Sale: 24th January 2019

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781444944495