Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Water's Daughter

The Water's Daughter

An exquisitely imagined fantasy novel about a girl who can see history with her touch. Set on the canals of Venice, from an award-winning author, this is a perfect book for fans of Frances Hardinge and Jennifer Bell for 9+ readers.

Twelve-year-old Aurelia Bon can see what happened in a place by merely pressing her fingertips up against the walls. So when young boys start disappearing around an old palace, Aurelia must use her ability to find out what has happened, before the boys of Venice disappear forever…
Read More

Genre: Interest Age / Level / Interest Age: From C 9 Years

On Sale: 9th July 2020

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781444010350