Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Our Solar System: The Outer Planets

Our Solar System: The Outer Planets

Find out about the four planets farthest from the Sun: Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Discover why these planets are called the gas giants, which spacecraft have visited them, and what lies beyond them in the solar system.

Part of the Our Solar System series of books that explore the exciting topic of space and are specially written for younger readers. With stunning photographs and explanatory artwork, the books are the perfect introduction to our solar system.

Other titles in the series: Asteroids, Comets and Meteors; Earth; The Inner Planets; The Moon and The Sun
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage: General Non-fiction / Science & Technology: General Interest (children's

On Sale: 12th January 2017

Price: £11.99

ISBN-13: 9781526302892