We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Koku Akanbi: The King of Lost Souls

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781510111462

Price: £7.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Demon dads. Flaming warriors. Ghostly powers. Welcome back to Olori …

Koku Akanbi’s newfound ghostly powers have been wreaking havoc, landing him in detention and a whole heap of trouble.

Having to find a way back to Olori – his family’s homeland – is tough enough, but he is soon sent on a dangerous quest to find the three most powerful objects in the world. If that’s not enough, Koku is also faced with the biggest decision of his life.

With the fate of Olori in his hands, can Koku and his super-powered friends save the day before it’s too late?

Set in a unique magical world inspired by West African mythology, this is the second book in an unmissable new fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Marvel and Percy Jackson.

*PRE-ORDER NOW!*


Praise for Koku Akanbi and the Heart of Midnight:

‘Epic storytelling with a sharp wit. I love Kòkú!’ – Louie Stowell, author of Loki: A Bad God’s Guide to Being Good
‘Sharp, witty, original and thrilling’ – The Guardian
‘A thrilling fantasy adventure.’ – G.M. Linton, author of the Sunshine Simpson series
‘Kòkú Àkànbí is a triumph of epic proportions! Exciting, adventurous and enlightening, this is a quest you will not want to miss…’ – Maz Evans, author of Who Let the Gods Out?