Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Animal Ark, New 3: Reindeer Recovery

Animal Ark, New 3: Reindeer Recovery

Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one!

Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year’s celebrations are going to be the best ever – because real reindeer are visiting the village of Welford! When one of the reindeer falls ill with pneumonia, Amelia and Sam help the vets at Animal Ark nurse it back to health – and just in time, too. Because when a heavy snowfall blocks the roads, the only way to get poorly pets to Animal Ark is by sleigh!

A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!

“I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!”

“I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!”


Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Animal Stories (children's

On Sale: 14th November 2019

Price: £5.99

ISBN-13: 9781408359303