Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Girl at Sea

Girl at Sea

Prepare to fall in love this summer and join Precious and Harry on their road trip to the end of the world and back … Your summer crush starts here! For fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly Bourne.

Precious is spending an awkward August in an Algarve villa while her parents fight dirty over an expensive divorce. When she misses her plane home, Precious finds herself on the run along the coast of Portugal. Along the way she meets Harry, travelling Europe before he starts uni. But Precious and her problems are the last thing Harry needs as he struggles to shake off the ghost of his drowned father and get back to something resembling a life.

As it turns out, Precious is EXACTLY what Harry needs. Until the complicated but dreamy Nathan shows up, and matters take a darker turn …

Join Precious, Harry and Nathan on a summer road trip with a twist!
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Romance & Relationships Stories (children's

On Sale: 12th July 2018

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781444930764