Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Llandor Trilogy: Journey Through Llandor

Llandor Trilogy: Journey Through Llandor

The first book of Louise Lawrence’s gripping Llandor Trilogy.

Roderick, Carried and Craig – on their chase through the forest – find themselves crashing into a frighteningly alien world of terrifying monsters and strange beings. Unable to find their way out, they are befriended by Janine, the elf girl, and many others, as they are forced headlong into a flight through Llandor, pursued by the evil presence of the Grimthane.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Fantasy & Magical Realism (children's

On Sale: 1st May 2014

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781444920338