We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Soul Beach: Soul Storm

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781780621449

Price: £7.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Someone is following Alice. She’s sure it’s her sister’s murderer, but her parents think she’s cracking under the stress of Meggie’s death. Only in the virtual world of Soul Beach – an online paradise for the young, the beautiful and the dead – can Alice feel truly free. But there’s trouble in paradise… Clouds are gathering. A storm is brewing. The killer is about to strike.

The final gripping thriller in this paranormal romance trilogy, perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie and Jane Casey.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less