Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The World of Norm: Includes Delivery

The World of Norm: Includes Delivery

The tenth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he lost his house…

But even when he finds it, things don’t get much better. What could be worse than imagining your parents at a salsa dancing event – with your best friend?! Norm’s not sure what’s got into Mikey, but he suspects hormones may be involved. Flipping typical!

With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O’Malley.

Praise for Jonathan Meres:
‘Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!’ – Harry Hill
‘Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!’ – Eddie Izzard
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Humorous Stories (children's

On Sale: 4th May 2016

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781408341940