We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781444010435

Price: £7.99

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Perfect for fans of INDIANA JONES and PERCY JACKSON, this third exciting installment in Helen Moss’ SECRETS OF THE TOMBS series follows Ryan and Cleo on another death-defying mission.

Can Ryan and Cleo uncover the secrets of the tombs and solve the mystery before it’s too late?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Secrets of the Tombs