Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Golden Sands

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Golden Sands

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could see golden magic everywhere?

Evie’s grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

And when Evie and her friends find themselves on the most exciting beach holiday of their lives, they’ll need all their magical know-how for their most dangerous challenge yet …

Evie shares Jessica’s determination and drive – an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites’ Den
4. The Unicorn’s Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Fantasy & Magical Realism (children's

On Sale: 12th July 2018

Price: £5.99

ISBN-13: 9781444935271