We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it’s one of Fatty’s tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are “The Ivies” and who is “Mr Smith”? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.
Read More