We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Secret Room

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Secret Room

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump’s old empty house isn’t empty at all – someone has been using it! It’s the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it’s up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump’s old house.

First published in 1945, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.
Read More