We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Missing Man

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Missing Man

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there’s an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time…

First published in 1956, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.
Read More