We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

A prize winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers’ friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve!

First published in 1944, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.
Read More