Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There’s been a robbery at Mr Fellows’s house, but nothing has been stolen. It’s the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it’s the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

First published in 1952, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Adventure Stories (children's / Teenage)

On Sale: 6th October 2016

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781444926941