Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There’s a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out!

In the original 1950 text, Fatty’s nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty’s nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Adventure Stories (children's / Teenage)

On Sale: 21st February 2019

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781444943580