Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of Banshee Towers

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of Banshee Towers

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there’s more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve…

In the original 1961 text, Fatty’s nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty’s nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder Children’s Books

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Adventure Stories (children's / Teenage)

On Sale: 21st February 2019

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781444943658