Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the Sleepy Toys

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the Sleepy Toys

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold – perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.

There’s work to be done in Toyland – so why are all the builders snoozing? It’s time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to find out.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Classic Fiction (children's

On Sale: 15th June 2017

Price: £4.99

ISBN-13: 9781444932997