Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Miss Match: Always the matchmaker, never the match

Miss Match: Always the matchmaker, never the match

Fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online will love this magically messed-up romance.

Amber Sand has a gift. Five seconds of eye contact, and she can see your soul mate.


She’s seen it all, every kind of happy ending there is. Except for one – her own. So when Charlie Blitzman, the most-desired boy in school, enlists Amber’s help, she finds herself falling for him. Problem is, her pesky gift doesn’t agree – Charlie and Amber are just not meant to be, or are they?

How can Amber, an honest peddler of true love, pursue a boy she knows is not the one for her?
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / School Stories (children's

On Sale: 13th July 2017

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781784299170

Reviews

Miss Match is the perfect bedtime book. It doesn't leave you worrying about what will happen next but it still somehow manages to hook you in enough to race back to it the next night.
Teen Titles