Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Dance of the Red Death

The Dance of the Red Death

Araby’s life is on the line. The mob wants her. The rebels want her. Her brother is dead. Soon, her best friend could be too. Her mother is prisoner and her father is in hiding. And the two boys who stole her heart have both betrayed her. But Araby is going to fight back.

In the superb sequel to MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH, what Araby decides may just decide the fate of humanity. Stunning dystopian romance and adventure from a talented storyteller, DANCE OF THE RED DEATH is the riveting conclusion to the dark and fascinating saga of an unforgettable heroine.

For fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Horror & Ghost Stories, Chillers (children's

On Sale: 6th June 2013

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781780621395