We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Araby’s life is on the line. The mob wants her. The rebels want her. Her brother is dead. Soon, her best friend could be too. Her mother is prisoner and her father is in hiding. And the two boys who stole her heart have both betrayed her. But Araby is going to fight back.

In the superb sequel to MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH, what Araby decides may just decide the fate of humanity. Stunning dystopian romance and adventure from a talented storyteller, DANCE OF THE RED DEATH is the riveting conclusion to the dark and fascinating saga of an unforgettable heroine.

For fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.