Related to: 'The Naughtiest Girl Collection 3'

Enid Blyton

The Naughtiest Girl

Elizabeth Allen is spoilt and selfish. When's she's sent away to boarding school she makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been! But Elizabeth soon finds out that being bad isn't as simple as it seems ...

Hodder Children's Books

Winter Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Hodder Children's Books

Stories of Magic and Mischief

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

A selection of 30 magical and mischievous short stories by Britain's most beloved children's author - perfect for sharing at Halloween! Witches and pixies abound in this magical selection of thirty short stories, perfect for seasonal reading and sharing. With lots of humour and fantastic characters these classic tales are ideal for younger children being read to and for newly confident readers to read alone. Each story stands alone and is the perfect length for reading at bedtime or in the classroom.Enid Blyton remains one of Britain's favourite children's authors and her bumper short story collections are perfect for introducing her to the latest generation of readers.Read all of Enid Blyton's bestselling short story collections: Springtime StoriesSummer StoriesHoliday StoriesSummer Holiday StoriesSummertime StoriesStories of Wizards and WitchesStories of Magic and Mischief Christmas TalesChristmas TreatsWinter Tales***Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are Registered Trademarks of Hodder and Stoughton Limited. No trademark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trademark and copyright owner.

Hodder Children's Books

Malory Towers Collection 1

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery of the Secret Room

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone has been using it! It's the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it's up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump's old house.First published in 1945, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans ofThe Secret Seven. Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first!First published in 1946, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery of the Missing Necklace

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery of the Hidden House

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

First Term

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series.In book one, new girl Darrell is two terms behind her classmates and feels out of place and alone.Soon, however, Darrell makes friends as well as enemies as they induct new students, win and lose sporting matches and play tricks on teachers.Expect drama at Malory Towers!Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. This edition features the original text and is unillustrated.

Hodder Children's Books

Second Form

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Third Year

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series.In book three, there are lots of new students, including sophisticated Zerelda from America. This year, not only the girls face challenges - Bill's poor horse, Thunder, suffers from collic. Will Zerelda and Darrell become friends, and will Thunder survive?There's more drama at Malory Towers!Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. This edition features the original text and is unillustrated.

Hodder Children's Books

The Secret Island

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Secret of Spiggy Holes

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Secret Forest

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Secret of Moon Castle

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five on a Treasure Island

Enid Blyton, Babette Cole
Contributors:
Enid Blyton, Babette Cole

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. In their first adventure, the Famous Five find a shipwreck off Kirrin Island. But where is the treasure? The Famous Five are on the trail, looking for clues, but they're not alone. Someone else has got the same idea! Time is running out for the Famous Five - who will follow the clues and get to the treasure first?A beautiful full-colour gift edition featuring the text from the Classic edition, Quentin Blake's popular cover and brand new illustrations by Babette Cole.

Hodder Children's Books

Enid Blyton's Christmas Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Naughtiest Girl Collection 1

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Go Down To The Sea

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timothy. Together they are THE FAMOUS FIVE - Enid Blyton's most popular adventure series. All 21 titles also available as audiobooks!In book twelve, somebody is flashing lights from the top of the old tower on the treacherous rocks off the Cornish coast. The Famous Five sense danger. But can they solve this mystery without getting hurt themselves?This edition features the original cover art and inside illustrations by Eileen Soper.