Enid Blyton - Shock For The Secret Seven - Hachette Children's Group

Shock For The Secret Seven

Book 13

By Enid Blyton

  • E-Book
  • £P.O.R.

Enid Blyton's classic Secret Seven adventure mysteries re-launched for 21st century readers

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book thirteen, dogs are disappearing from the village, but the Seven are so busy arguing and falling out with each other that they don't even notice.

Then poor Scamper becomes the latest victim and it's all systems go for the Secret Seven!

First published in 1961, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781844569472
  • Publication date: 05 May 2011
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books