Ellie Sandall - Everybunny Count! - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781444933857
    • Publication date:02 Nov 2017

Everybunny Count!

By Ellie Sandall

  • Hardback
  • £12.99

A fun game of hide-and-seek is the perfect opportunity for these bunnies to practise counting!

A delightfully exuberant counting story with bunnies galore!

Did you know that bunnies love to play hide-and-seek? Count from one to ten with these cheerful bunnies and one not-so-scary fox!

Fox and bunnies like to play,
all together, every day.
Playing hide-and-seek today...
everybunny count!

Praise for Follow Me: 'Lyrically written, Follow Me has a mesmeric quality that leaves you wanting to enjoy multiple consecutive readings. A real gem.' - Huffington Post

Follow Ellie on Twitter at @elliesandall

Biographical Notes

Ellie loved creating pictures from a very young age and has a passion for children's books (she keeps all her books in a huge wardrobe in her bedroom!). After completing a foundation course in Art and Design, and a degree in Graphic Design at Bath Spa University, she went on to achieve a Master's in Children's Illustration at Cambridge School of Art. Everybunny Dance is her fifth picture book.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444933833
  • Publication date: 02 Nov 2017
  • Page count: 32
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Orchard Books

Camilla the Christmas Present Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Amelia Sparklepaw

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

A Thousand Perfect Notes

C. G. Drews
Authors:
C. G. Drews
Orchard Books

Jasmine Whizzpaws to the Rescue

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7.Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me!Best friends Jess and Lily love all animals. But when they follow a mysterious golden cat into Friendship Forest - a place where animals live in tiny cottages and sip dandelion tea at the Toadstool Cafe - their animal friends suddenly become much more magical!

Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Movie Magic

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses!Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Hodder Children's Books

Knock Knock Pirate

Caryl Hart, Nick East
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Nick East

A rhyming pirate counting book with a difference - the follow up to the hilarious Knock Knock Dinosaur - from award-winning author Caryl Hart, creator of Supermarket Zoo, and bestselling illustrator Nick East.A visit from a pirate might sound like fun . . . but when the Captain's whole crew turn up too - causing mayhem and chaos - it's time for this little girl to panic. What is Dad going to say when he gets home?!Caryl Hart has won the Stockport Children's Book Award, the Oldham Brilliant Books Award, the Rotherham Children's Book Award, and has been shortlisted for the Red House Children's Book Award.Follow Caryl at carylhart.com and @carylhart1 Find Nick at nickeastillustration.com

Orion Children's Books

The Cloak of Feathers

Nigel Quinlan
Authors:
Nigel Quinlan

Every hundred years, in the magical town of Knowmealldown, fairies known as the Good Folk join the villagers for a Great Festival. It's a raucous, beautiful, enchanted celebration.Well, it's supposed to be.Except every time Brian helps to organise the Great Festival it's a disappointment. Worse, this time the Folk Princess has been stolen. Can Brian thwart the Princess's evil captor in time to avoid the wrath of the Folk King and Queen, and finally deliver a Festival to remember?A magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Wynne Jones and those who love modern fairy tales with a comic twist.

Orchard Books

Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow
Franklin Watts

The Children of Willesden Lane

Mona Golabek, Lee Cohen
Authors:
Mona Golabek, Lee Cohen

Fourteen-year-old Lisa Jura was a musical prodigy who hoped to become a concert pianist. But when Hitler's armies advanced on pre-war Vienna, Lisa's parents were forced to make a difficult decision. Able to secure passage for only one of their three daughters through the Kindertransport, they chose to send gifted Lisa to London for safety. As she yearned to be reunited with her family while she lived in a home for refugee children on Willesden Lane, Lisa's music became a beacon of hope. A memoir of courage, survival, and the power of music to uplift the human spirit, this compelling tribute to one special young woman and the lives she touched will both educate and inspire young readers. Based on a true story of a 14 year old girl Lisa Jura, who had to flee her home in Vienna and rebuild her life in London, the story brings home the reality of the Holocaust to readers aged 12 and up.

Orchard Books

Dino Duckling

Alison Murray
Authors:
Alison Murray

A funny and touching celebration of difference, based on Hans Christian Andersen's The Ugly Duckling.Dino Duckling can dive, swim and fish just like his duckling brothers and sisters. But when the time comes for the family fly south for the winter, Dino Duckling finds he really is different ... Can this very special family find a way to stick together?Alison Murray's stylish adaptions of popular nursery rhymes and fables have been shortlisted twice for the prestigious Scottish Book Trust Children's Book Award. Look out for these other delightful retellings of classic rhymes and fables from Alison Murray: Apple Pie ABCHare and TortoiseHickory Dickory DogLittle MouseThe House That Zack BuiltOne, Two, That's My Shoe

Orchard Books

Nat's Naughty Nits

Giles Andreae, Jess Mikhail
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Jess Mikhail
Hodder Children's Books

Everybunny Dance

Ellie Sandall
Authors:
Ellie Sandall

A delightfully exuberant story about friendship and looking beyond appearances from a talented young picture book creator.Did you know that bunnies love to dance? Did you know they love to sing and play the flute? There's a lot they get up to when nobody's watching!But while they're having fun, they don't notice that a fox is creeping nearer. Does he mean trouble? Or does he just want to play?Praise for Follow Me:'Lyrically written, Follow Me has a mesmeric quality that leaves you wanting to enjoy multiple consecutive readings. A real gem.' - Huffington PostFollow Ellie on Twitter at @elliesandall.

Hodder Children's Books

Boot Camp

Robert Muchamore
Authors:
Robert Muchamore

Jay, Summer, Dylan and their bands are headed for boot camp at uber-glamorous Rock War Manor. It's going to be six weeks of mates, music and non-stop partying as they prepare for stardom.But the rock-star life of music festivals and glitzy premieres isn't all it's cracked up to be. Can the bands hold it together long enough to make it through the last stage of the competition, or will there be meltdown?The second book in this spectacular series by the bestselling Robert Muchamore, author of CHERUB.

Hodder Children's Books

A Tale of Two Beasts

Fiona Roberton
Authors:
Fiona Roberton
Orchard Books

Mad About Mega Beasts!

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz

Discover the world's biggest, most magnificent animals in this colourful, rhyming picture book from the author of international bestseller, Giraffes Can't Dance.Have you ever seen a squid that weighs more than a car? Or a dinosaur that's as big as eighteen elephants?Packed with incredible creatures, from the cuddly St Bernard dog to the ferocious Siberian tiger, this bright, bold picture book is perfect for young animal fans everywhere! With lively rhymes and fascinating facts.

Hodder Children's Books

Kipper's Beach Ball

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen

Cuddle up with Kipper! A classic Kipper title, reissued for a new generation of children.Kipper opens his cornflakes and discovers treasure inside. A plastic wiggly thing, which turns out to be the biggest, most beautiful beach ball ever. He and Tiger have wonderful fun with their new toy, splashing by the sea in the sun, until they hear a small - pop! But there's always another box of cornflakes and more treasure to be found.A summer adventure about friendship and sharing- perfect for holidays. 'The charmingly comical Inkpen, as always, hits the spot.' Guardian'You cannot fail to win smiles with a new book about Kipper.' Daily Mail

Hodder Children's Books

Follow Me!

Ellie Sandall
Authors:
Ellie Sandall

Full of fun and energy, this rhythmic, rhyming story by bright star Ellie Sandall stars some mischievous lemurs.It's time to wake up!Come down from the tree.Follow me, follow me, follow me!Follow the lemurs on their adventure through the jungle - what happens when they meet a snappy crocodile?

Hodder Children's Books

We Love You, Hugless Douglas!

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling

The board book edition of a heart-warming Hugless Douglas adventure in this bestselling series with over 1.4 million copies sold to date in 26 languages.When Douglas goes on a best friend hunt with Flossie the sheep, everyone seems to have a best friend except him! Perhaps what Douglas is looking for is right under his nose...'Hugless Douglas has found his way into children's hearts' Parents in Touch