Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it’s one of Fatty’s tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are “The Ivies” and who is “Mr Smith”? Farry, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

In the original 1957 text, Fatty’s nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty’s nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Adventure Stories (children's / Teenage)

On Sale: 21st February 2019

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781444943641