We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Secret Room

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Secret Room

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump’s old empty house isn’t empty at all – someone has been using it! It’s the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it’s up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump’s old house.

In the original 1945 text, Fatty’s nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty’s nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Classic Fiction (children's

On Sale: 21st February 2019

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781444943535