homepagemiddlegrade

  • Jessica Ennis-Hill

    Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Silver Unicorn

    The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!
  • Andy Riley

    King Flashypants and the Creature from Crong

    The second book in the insanely funny debut children's series from Emmy award-winning comedy writer and cartoonist Andy Riley, scriptwriter for BBC One's Gangsta Granny and The Boy in the Dress.
  • Fiction & Activity Books Coming May 2017

    The Powerpuff Girls

    The super cute and super fierce series featuring The Powerpuff Girls!
  • Jess Butterworth

    Running on the Roof of the World

    Coming June 2017! A richly atmospheric story of survival and hope set in Tibet and India, filled with friendship, love and courage. This young girl's thrilling journey to save her parents is an ideal read for fans of Katherine Rundell, Lauren St John or Polly Ho-Yen.
  • Pokémon

    Pokémon

    Gotta catch 'em all! Immerse yourself in the Pokémon universe with our official Pokémon books!