index
Our books

A Kiss in the Dark

By Cat Clarke
Authors:
Cat Clarke
Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant. Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend. Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive... But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...
  • More
  • Killer Instinct

    By Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Authors:
    Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    A young girl has been murdered, her body displayed on the front lawn of her university campus. The killing is vicious - and terrifyingly familiar. Someone is copying the methods of one of the country's most infamous serial killers: Dean's father. Back at the Naturals HQ, Cassie, Dean, Michael, Lia and Sloane are dealing with a new FBI agent - and Agent Sterling is determined to keep them out of trouble. But Dean knows too much about his father's crimes not to get involved, and his fellow Naturals won't let him face this alone. But as the bodies mount up, the Naturals find themselves in a deadly dangerous race against time...
    • More

    Kill Fish Jones

    By Caro King, Caro King
    Authors:
    Caro King, Caro King
    Meet Grimshaw and Lampwick the Robber, a curse demon and his master, stuck in Limbo and getting on each others nerves. Grimshaw hasn't had a chance to unleash any destruction in the Real World since Lampwick's death bed curses years ago. When Lampwick has an unexpected opportunity to curse a whole new set of humans, Grimshaw can't believe his luck! There is one young boy on Grimshaw's list: Fish Jones. But Fish has unworldly talents of his own. Unlike other humans, he can see Grimshaw. And as Grimshaw's destructive inventiveness intensifies, it is matched by Fish's ability to escape. Why is Fish able to avoid the curse? And when Grimshaw plans to wreak the ultimate destruction, not just on Fish, but on the world, will young Jones' power be enough to stop him? Full of humour and wild imagination, KILL FISH JONES is a devilishly good read.
    • More
    1