index
Our books
  • Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs

    By Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
    Authors:
    Georgia Pritchett
    Illustrated by:
    Jamie Littler
    Laugh your socks off with Wilf on a dino-tastic adventure! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, David Baddiel, Danny Wallace and Phil Earle.Meet Wilf. He worries about everything. He is a Mighty Worrier. And now Wilf's evil next-door-neighbour Alan is determined to rule the world ... from the very beginning of time! But on the way to prehistoric Earth in Alan's time machine, Wilf is desperate for a wee, so they stop off in the 16th Century. There they meet Henry VIII - a very shouty man, who hitches a ride. Now Alan AND Henry want to be King of the World. Can Wilf stop them with the help of his new dinosaur friends?Join Wilf as he travels back in time to walk with dinosaurs and save the world from Alan ... again!Look out for more Wilf adventures: Wilf Saves the World, Wilf Battles a Pirate, Wilf is King of the Jungle, Wilf and the Alien Invasion.
    • More
  • Wilf the Mighty Worrier and the Alien Invasion

    By Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
    Authors:
    Georgia Pritchett
    Illustrated by:
    Jamie Littler
    Fantastically funny Wilf is now shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Awards!Meet Wilf. He worries about everything. He is a Mighty Worrier. And now his next door neighbour Alan, the most evil man in the whole world, has decided he wants to be the most evil man in the whole UNIVERSE, with the help of his new rocket ship. When Wilf discovers some angry aliens from Mars in his back garden, he can tell that Alan's trip to outer space has not gone well. Can Wilf get over his fears long enough to help the aliens fight back?Join Wilf as he travels into space for his most out-of-this-world adventure yet!
    • More
  • Wilf the Mighty Worrier is King of the Jungle

    By Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
    Authors:
    Georgia Pritchett
    Illustrated by:
    Jamie Littler
    'A total delight of a, what I call, book' MIRANDA HARTWilf the Mighty Worrier: Saves the World is shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book AwardsMeet Wilf. He worries a lot. He is a Mighty Worrier. And now his evil next door neighbour is taking his quest for world domination on holiday to Africa! Can Wilf save the day again?Join Wilf on an animal-tastic jungle adventure, with laughs on every page and exuberant illustrations by the talented Jamie Littler.
    • More
  • Wilf the Mighty Worrier Battles a Pirate

    By Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
    Authors:
    Georgia Pritchett
    Illustrated by:
    Jamie Littler
    Things Wilf was worried about before: 1. Lion dentists. 2. Creepy crawlies wearing wigs. 3. Marmite. Things Wilf is worried about now: 4. The most evil man in the world. 5. Anyone called Alan. 6. Alan deciding to become a pirate and destroy the world. Alan is Wilf's self-styled evil lunatic next-door-neighbour. He has a grumpy robot sidekick and a silent right-hand-dog, Kevin Phillips. He is ridiculous. But when Alan decides that pirating is an excellent way to destroy the world, Wilf knows he will have to overcome his fear of parrots and walking the plank to stop him...
    • More
  • Wilf the Mighty Worrier Saves the World

    By Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
    Authors:
    Georgia Pritchett
    Illustrated by:
    Jamie Littler
    SHORTLISTED FOR THE LAUGH OUT LOUD BOOK AWARDS!Meet Wilf. He worries about everything. He is a Mighty Worrier. And now the most evil man in the world has moved in next door...When Alan, a self-styled Evil Lunatic, moves in next door with his grumpy robot sidekick and his silent right-hand-dog, Kevin Phillips, Wilf knows he will have to find a way to overcome his fears. And soon he realises: only he can stop Alan's ridiculous yet still Quite Evil plan to destroy the world...Join Wilf for a fantastically funny adventure, illustrated throughout!
    • More
    1