index
Our books
  • Best Friends Forever

    By Holly Willoughby, Kelly Willoughby
    Authors:
    Holly Willoughby, Kelly Willoughby
    Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour in Holly and Kelly Willoughby's final adventure set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts.Twin sisters Molly and Maria are first class detectives with a flair for uncovering adventure - there's no mystery too big for the Fitzfoster duo. But, alongside their crafty clue-hunting, there's also the small matter of a school camping trip in the big outdoors. The girls are ready to roll up their sleeves but nothing could prepare the friends for what awaits them en France . . . The sparkling finale to the much-loved contemporary detective series for fans of Robin Stevens and Katherine Woodfine.This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.
    • More
    1