Pat-a-Cake - Into the Night - Hachette Children's Group

Into the Night

Glow-in-the-dark sticker book

By Pat-a-Cake

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Night falls in the city - can you help the PJ Masks puzzle their way out of trouble? With super-cool glow-in-the-dark stickers, this book is perfect for fans of PJ Masks everywhere. It's time to be a hero!

PJ Masks are on their way, into the night to save the day! By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks.

Colour, stick and play in this interactive sticker book featuring everyone's favourite nocturnal heroes, their super-cool vehicles and of course those pesky villains, Romeo, Luna Girl and Night Ninja. With over 125 stickers - including amazing stickers that glow in the dark! - there are hours of PJ Masks fun to be had!

Also available: PJ Masks: Battle of the HQs and PJ Masks: Meet the PJ Masks sticker book, PJ Masks: 1001 Super Stickers

PJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781526381040
  • Publication date: 11 Jan 2018
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Here Comes Christmas

Pat-a-Cake, Hilli Kushnir
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Hilli Kushnir

Clap hands and play with this range of exciting toddler touch-and-feel books!Here Comes Christmas is a playful touch-and-feel book, full of energy, fun and of course, lots of cute festive friends! Toddlers will laugh, shout, clap their hands and join in the fun as the simple text encourages them to point, count, match and talk about the friendly pals playing on every page. With textures to feel on every page and a matching game page at the end, everyone will want to clap hands for the favourite Christmas friends!Also available: Here Come the Monkeys, Here Come the Kittens, Here Come the Puppies, Here Come the Dinosaurs, Here Come the Chicks, Here Come the Bunnies, Here Come the Unicorns

Pat-a-Cake

Mega Monster Sticker Book

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

It's time to go to the School of Roars! Join the monsters for some roarsome sticker-time fun.Featuring themes of sharing, friendship and problem-solving, and packed with fun sticker scenes to complete, loads of brilliant activities, games and over 120 stickers to stick, this Mega Monster Sticker Book is perfect for little monsters everywhere!Also available: School of Roars: Bestest Friends, School of Roars: Show and Tell: Icky Sticky Stickers, Busy Day Activity Book.

Pat-a-Cake

Dinopets

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Puss in Boots

Pat-a-Cake, Rachel Elliot, Sharon Harmer
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Rachel Elliot, Sharon Harmer
Pat-a-Cake

The Little Mermaid

Pat-a-Cake, Ronne Randall, Junissa Bianda
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ronne Randall, Junissa Bianda
Pat-a-Cake

Busy Day Activity Book

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

It's time to go to the School of Roars! This brilliant, bumper activity book with an easy-to-hold carry handle is packed with monster stuff to colour, draw, stick and puzzle over for hours on end.Featuring themes of sharing, friendship and problem-solving, this School of Roars Busy Days activity book is perfect for little monsters everywhere!Also available: School of Roars: Bestest Friends, School of Roars: Show and Tell, School of Roars: Icky Sticky Stickers

Pat-a-Cake

Night, Night

Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar

Sparkly, bold, high-contrast novelty board book that stimulates a baby's developing coordination and vision. The perfect introduction to a good bedtime routine.Join Little Bunny after a busy day to get ready for bed. Eye-catching illustrations in black and white with shiny foil will capture your baby's focus and attention and aid their visual development. Night, Night introduces a gentle bedtime routine of bath, book, bed with simple text, noises to copy and striking images.Babies are able to react and respond to simple patterns and contrasting colours just a few weeks after being born. As their eyes develop, high-contrast shapes, patterns and reflective surfaces give newborns something simple to focus on, respond to and interact with. Babies will react with delight as they reach for the shiny textures and the simple text prompts parent interaction. The perfect first book to share with your baby! Also available: Moo Peek-a-Boo, Splish Splash, On the Move, Funny Faces, Animal Train

Pat-a-Cake

Super Squiggles

Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Pat-a-Cake

Let's Count!

Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Pat-a-Cake

Amazing Animals

Pat-a-Cake, Gwé
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Gwé

Talking to babies is absolutely vital from the day they are born. These books are specially created to help bathe babies in language - the key to later speech development.Babies will squeal with happiness when they see and touch all the friendly creatures in their different homes, in this special fold-out roundabout book that is perfect to set up on the floor for tummy time. From dolphins to foxes, there are lots of animals to spot, and the pages have large textured areas to touch and explore. This title also introduces animal sounds for carers and babies to roar, squeak and splash along with. The charming art and lots to talk about on every page mean that this book is sure to become a firm favourite. Also available: Farmyard Friends, Go, Car, Go!

Pat-a-Cake

Here Come the Dragons

Pat-a-Cake, Laura Hambleton
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Laura Hambleton
Pat-a-Cake

Here Come the Mermaids

Pat-a-Cake, Kat Uno
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Kat Uno

Clap hands and play with this range of exciting toddler touch-and-feel books!Here Come the Mermaids is a playful touch-and-feel book, full of energy, fun and of course, lots of magical mermaid friends! Toddlers will laugh, shout, clap their hands and join in the fun as the simple text encourages them to point, match and talk about the magical pals playing on every page. With textures to feel on every page and a fun matching game at the end, everyone will want to clap hands for the favourite mermaid friends!Also available: Here Come the Unicorns, Here Come the Mummies and Babies, Here Come the Dragons

Pat-a-Cake

Spots and Stripes

Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar

Spots and Stripes aids the development of early coordination by encouraging babies to reach for and explore the bumpy, smooth and shiny shapes. Babies will react with delight as they touch and feel the pictures of silly animal friends, while the simple text prompts parent interaction.Babies are able to react and respond to simple patterns and contrasting colours just a few weeks after being born. As their eyes develop, high-contrast shapes and patterns give newborns something simple to focus on, respond to and interact with. The perfect first book to share with your baby! Also available: On the Move, Funny Faces, Animal Train, Bath Time, Splish Splash, Moo Peek-a-Boo, Animal Train

Pat-a-Cake

Space

Pat-a-Cake, Lauren Holowaty, Beatrice Tinarelli
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Lauren Holowaty, Beatrice Tinarelli

Essential wipe-clean activity books to keep children busy and master key early learning skillsA fun and creative way to keep children busy and master key early learning skills.Space is packed with brilliant activities and puzzles that are simply out of this world! Children will have fun getting to grips with pen control and mark-making as they try all of the cosmic challenges over and over again using the wipe-clean pen.The consultant-approved activities are fun to do and are combined with brilliant, engaging art that children will love.Also available: Let's Count!, Super Squiggles

Pat-a-Cake

Feelings

Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw
Pat-a-Cake

Space

Pat-a-Cake, Maria Neradova
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Maria Neradova

This brilliant book is full of out-of-this-world space scenes and activities. The big stickers are easy for little fingers to find, peel off and stick, putting an end to the frustration of fiddly stickers. From rocket ships and astronauts, to shooting stars and aliens, there is plenty to spot, talk about and do inside. Words and sounds that match the scenes help build vocabulary and a huge, fold-out picture to decorate will keep little ones entertained for hours. Also available: Big Stickers for Tiny Hands: Things That Go, On the Farm, Dinosaurs, Out and About, Wild Animals, Big Machines

Pat-a-Cake

Animals

Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw

Help curious preschoolers find out more about interesting animals with these fantastic lift-the-flap board books.Find Out About: Animals encourages curious preschoolers to learn about some of their favourite creatures in an engaging question and answer format. Which animal is the biggest? How many teeth does a crocodile have? Why does an elephant have a trunk and why does a giraffe have a long neck? With lots of fun flaps to lift, this book is perfect for children and their parents to share and have fun finding out together.Also available: Find Out About: Feelings

Pat-a-Cake

Jungle

Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier
Pat-a-Cake

Farm

Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier

The family favourite game 'I Spy' is brought to life in this fun book - can you spot the cow and her calf on the farm? Giant peek-through flaps offer clues to help guessing, and there are lots of other animals to spot, too.Charming, bright illustrations will entice preschoolers who are exploring their new fascination with letters and sounds, and the sturdy peekaboo flaps will bring hours of fun! Perfect for learning essential skills through play.Also available: Spot and Say: Jungle

Pat-a-Cake

Potty Superstar

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt

Ella likes running and climbing and jumping - but she does not like her nappy! It's time to learn how to be a potty superstar.Join Ella on her journey to becoming a potty superstar and learn all about potties, washing hands and accidents. Soon, you'll have a potty superstar of your own!Toddler Triumphs will reassure, encourage and celebrate the successes (and sometimes accidents!) of toddlers learning to use the potty. Tabbed pages encourage toddlers to turn the pages themselves, and the funny text and bright art will have little ones coming back to the book over and over again.