Pat-a-Cake - Into the Night - Hachette Children's Group

Into the Night

Glow-in-the-dark sticker book

By Pat-a-Cake

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Night falls in the city - can you help the PJ Masks puzzle their way out of trouble? With super-cool glow-in-the-dark stickers, this book is perfect for fans of PJ Masks everywhere. It's time to be a hero!

PJ Masks are on their way, into the night to save the day! By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks.

Colour, stick and play in this interactive sticker book featuring everyone's favourite nocturnal heroes, their super-cool vehicles and of course those pesky villains, Romeo, Luna Girl and Night Ninja. With over 125 stickers - including amazing stickers that glow in the dark! - there are hours of PJ Masks fun to be had!

Also available: PJ Masks: Battle of the HQs and PJ Masks: Meet the PJ Masks sticker book, PJ Masks: 1001 Super Stickers

PJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781526381040
  • Publication date: 11 Jan 2018
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Feelings

Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw

Help curious preschoolers find out more about the world and themselves with these fantastic lift-the-flap board books.Feelings helps curious preschoolers get to grips with their feelings and emotions - a key topic for both them and their parents. Featuring friendly child characters and familiar situations, they will find answers and reassurance when they are feeling happy, sad, frightened, brave and everything in between. With fun flaps to lift, this is an excellent book for children and parents to share together.Also available: Find Out About: Animals

Pat-a-Cake

Space

Pat-a-Cake, Maria Neradova
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Maria Neradova

This brilliant book is full of out-of-this-world space scenes and activities. The big stickers are easy for little fingers to find, peel off and stick, putting an end to the frustration of fiddly stickers. From rocket ships and astronauts, to shooting stars and aliens, there is plenty to spot, talk about and do inside. Words and sounds that match the scenes help build vocabulary and a huge, fold-out picture to decorate will keep little ones entertained for hours. Also available: Big Stickers for Tiny Hands: Things That Go, On the Farm, Dinosaurs, Out and About, Wild Animals, Big Machines

Pat-a-Cake

Animals

Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Louise Forshaw

Help curious preschoolers find out more about the world and themselves with these fantastic lift-the-flap board books.Animals encourages curious preschoolers to find out about some of their favourite animals in a fun, question and answer format. Which animal is the biggest? How many teeth does a crocodile have? Why does an elephant have a trunk? Also available: Find Out About: Feelings

Pat-a-Cake

Show and Tell

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Bestest Friends

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Potty Superstar

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Pat-a-Cake

Potty Superstar

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt

Ella likes running and climbing and jumping - but she does not like her nappy! It's time to learn how to be a potty superstar.Join Ella on her journey to becoming a potty superstar and learn all about potties, washing hands and accidents. Soon, you'll have a potty superstar of your own!Toddler Triumphs will reassure, encourage and celebrate the successes (and sometimes accidents!) of toddlers learning to use the potty. Tabbed pages encourage toddlers to turn the pages themselves, and the funny text and bright art will have little ones coming back to the book over and over again.

Pat-a-Cake

Icky Sticky Stickers

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Farm

Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier

The family favourite game 'I Spy' is brought to life in this fun book - can you spot the cow and her calf on the farm? Giant peek-through flaps offer clues to help guessing, and there are lots of other animals to spot, too.Charming, bright illustrations will entice preschoolers who are exploring their new fascination with letters and sounds, and the sturdy peekaboo flaps will bring hours of fun! Perfect for learning essential skills through play.Also available: Spot and Say: Jungle

Pat-a-Cake

Jungle

Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Anne Passchier

The family favourite game 'I Spy' is brought to life in this fun book - can you spot the tiger in the jungle? Giant peek-through flaps offer clues to help guessing, and there are lots of other animals to spot, too.Charming, bright illustrations will entice preschoolers who are exploring their new fascination with letters and sounds, and the sturdy peekaboo flaps will bring hours of fun! Perfect for learning essential skills through play.Also available: Spot and Say: Farm

Pat-a-Cake

Fancy Dress

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

Pat-a-Cake

Zoom to the Moon!

Pat-a-Cake, Kat Uno
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Kat Uno

Zoom to the Moon introduces big ideas to little ones! This first book about space will delight young babies. With shiny foil to focus on and bright colour to capture and keep their attention, this book will be revisited time and time again - and also be interesting to older toddlers. The shiny foil and big touch-and-feel patches make this book a perfect present.Simple text and lots of sounds to make - whoosh! - make the book easy to use and encourage carer and child interaction. Also available: Space Baby: Out of this World (A Cosmic Frieze book)

Pat-a-Cake

Big Machines

Pat-a-Cake, Genie Espinosa
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Genie Espinosa
Pat-a-Cake

Here Come the Mummies and Babies

Pat-a-Cake, Hilli Kushnir
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Hilli Kushnir
Pat-a-Cake

To the Rescue

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Ramon Olivera
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Ramon Olivera
Pat-a-Cake

Space

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Ramon Olivera
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Ramon Olivera

Join Kit and Pup, our two friendly and inquisitive animal guides, as they spend a day out in space. They will accompany very young children on a voyage of discovery and fun as they peek beneath the flaps and find out all about what astronauts have to do to go up into space. There is so much to point out and spot, and lots to learn for space-mad little ones, with information about space travel, mission control and the International Space Station. Jam-packed with detail, this busy book both informs and entertains curious preschoolers who are just beginning to learn about the world around them.Also available: Town and About: Farm, Town and About: Building Site, Town and About: Let's Go Shopping, Town and About: To the Rescue

Pat-a-Cake

Out of this World

Pat-a-Cake, Kat Uno
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Kat Uno
Pat-a-Cake

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Pat-a-Cake, Ronne Randall, Sophie Rohrbach
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ronne Randall, Sophie Rohrbach
Pat-a-Cake

Super Squiggles

Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Pat-a-Cake

Let's Count!

Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo